Workspaces

Pretty cool.

I am comforted that others have messier offices than do I.

http://flavorwire.com/151458/desks-of-the-rich-and-famous-workspaces-of-highly-creative-people

n.b.

I am constantly defeated, however by my inability to make this LINK tool work.
What shows that I am smarter than a rock is that I have stopped wasting time trying to figure the motherfucker out.

If you want to see the cool thing, cut and paste the above link.
I ain’t tryin’ to make it work as a hot link no more.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Workspaces

  1. Annie

    Cool! I identify most with Einstein. Most of those desks look pretty damn clean to me.

  2. Péter (Berlin, Germany)

    I know how to “figure the motherfucker out” and wanted to tell you, but when I tried to repeat the steps, I figured out that had forgotten my password to my wordpress account.
    So now I can’t. Bummer.

Leave a Reply

