My Buddy’s Short

My friend, Rob Muraskin, has a short that’s in a competition. I’d like to sling the massive weight of Your Screenplay Sucks! his way…

He directed “Carpool Therapy” and it’s a finalist in Nikon’s $100,000 online festival! It stars Will Bigham as a roadside shrink going crazy. Check it out here…

http://www.nikonfestival.com/blog/2009/12/14/carpool-therapy-first-day/

Then please click on the stars above the video to vote (five stars would be nice), which is important in the judging. And if you have an extra minute and can tweet, blog, or facebook the link and voting info to friends, he and I’d be grateful…

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “My Buddy’s Short

  1. Marti

    Done! What a great idea for a short!!!

  2. jems

    I loved the video, never even heard of this blog until I googled the video, and LOVE your blog!

Leave a Reply

